Ansprechpartner - Vertrieb VSE AG

Leiter Energiedisposition

Michael Dewald

Telefon: 0681 607-1710
Telefax: 0681 607-1775
Mobil: 0171 220 2954

dewald-michael@vse.de

Energievertrieb

Manuel Klingler

Telefon: 0681 607-1722
Telefax: 0681 607-1775
Mobil: 0175 221 2272

klingler-manuel@vse.de

Jürgen Mohr

Telefon: 0681 607-1720
Telefax: 0681 607-1775
Mobil: 0175 269 7455

mohr-juergen@vse.de

Markus Kissel

Telefon: 0681 607-1721
Telefax: 0681 607-1775
Mobil: 0160 9076 3591

kissel-markus@vse.de

Thilo Seimetz

Telefon: 0681 607-1716
Telefax: 0681 607-1775
Mobil: 0172 161 9825

seimetz-thilo@vse.de

Kraftwerksvermarktung / Assetoptimierung

Michael Küster

Telefon: 0681 607-1727
Telefax: 0681 607-1775
Mobil: 0173 158 4352

kuester-michael@vse.de

Markus Gärtner

Telefon: 0681 607-1725
Telefax: 0681 607-1775
Mobil: 0172 146 0189

gaertner-markus@vse.de

Eduard Leonhardt

Telefon: 0681 607-1751
Telefax: 0681 607-1775
Mobil: 0174 189 6286

leonhardt-eduard@vse.de

Jan-Eric Simon

Telefon: 0681 607-1729
Telefax: 0681 607-1775
Mobil: 0172 146 5019

simon-jan-eric@vse.de

David Naumann

Telefon: 0681 607-1780
Telefax: 0681 607-1775
Mobil: 0152 260 39718

naumann-david@vse.de

Portfoliomanagement

Thomas Engel

Telefon: 0681 607-1743
Telefax: 0681 607-1737

engel-thomas@vse.de

Jennifer Schwan

Telefon: 0681 607-1736
Telefax: 0681 607-1775
Mobil: 0172 492 7311

schwan-jennifer@vse.de

Bilanzkreismanagement

Bernd Baus

Telefon: 0681 607-1738
Telefax: 0681 607-1737
Mobil: 0170 577 2723

baus-bernd@vse.de